Infamous Dream 718
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Infamous Dream 718

The new and improved Rsps Infamous Dream!

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

PPLZ lets get know eachother

Go down 
+2
Jesus christ
xitra
6 posters
AuthorMessage
xitra
Coder
Coder
xitra

PPLZ lets get know eachother Empty
PostSubject: PPLZ lets get know eachother   PPLZ lets get know eachother Icon_minitimeSat Nov 23, 2013 7:06 am

WSUUUUUP mai peoplez, Im Dylan. but people call me Dante because thats my skype name and its like my ingame name for nearly everything ive played.

I love Monster Energy and am currently drinking one ( hence why i love it).

I'm a coder (not here) and ive coded with my old friend Kevin De Meyer ( Real Owner of Hybrid-PVP ) to create Hybrid PVP, till it got shutdown because of some family problems he had (respect)

I am 16 years of  age and i am in Australia (Victoria for those who are also in Aus) XD

My friends know me to be really outgoing and not shy ( yeah i done some pretty fked up sht stuff in my time )

I work at K-Mart as a casual and i like it because i get to do customer service and i like meeting people. And the money tree outside ended up dying so i got to work for money apparently XD

Ive been playing this server for about a month now and i love it, almost maxed (completion) on my main acc, Xitra. Shoutout to my bros [ you guys know who you are Wink]

IRL pic, click here to view (pic is a little over a year old tho):

Ok guys, i did me. now you guys go ahead, write down youre age. what you love. hobbies. where you live (country, unless you want rapists or molesters knocking on youre door in the middle of the night XD) (<--- just fking around) and anything you want so we get so know eachother more. oh yeah if you got a pic on ur pc of you then pur tht up aswell ppl.

Peace out

~Dante