Infamous Dream 718
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Infamous Dream 718

The new and improved Rsps Infamous Dream!

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

[READ] FIXING the server's economy, cash, skilling system for more players...

Go down 
+6
Farfromit
Mod Zack
techworm
Stank151
Bonesaw L
xitra
10 posters
AuthorMessage
xitra
Coder
Coder
xitra

[READ] FIXING the server's economy, cash, skilling system for more players... Empty
PostSubject: [READ] FIXING the server's economy, cash, skilling system for more players...   [READ] FIXING the server's economy, cash, skilling system for more players... Icon_minitimeSat Nov 30, 2013 10:05 am

Hello I am Dante,
i am now a coder for this server. i cant code yet because i do not have the source to code to but that will happen soon enough.
This is not a suggestion because a suggestion is me giving the coder/owner ideas to add to the server,
this is about fixing the server and getting a greater and more sustained player base.
please do not move this topic because i need as many people to see this and reply to this as possible.

Firstly,
I don't have contact with Kurtis as much as I'd like to, because of Time Zones and the internet problem he is undergoing.

THE ECONOMY:
We all know CASH IS USELESS, GP should be used as a middle between trades and right now only items are traded leaving cash obsolete.
THERE IS TOO MUCH GP IN THE GAME (I have 2 max cash stacks because chaotics are too easy to obtain and sell for 1b cash each [approx.].)
The heart of a market is GP we all know this. take real life for example, imagine if all cash was removed all banknotes and coins. the economy would be much worsened.
The solutions I have proposed to fix this: All start with fixing the cash glitches in the game